101 Top Free Proxy Sites list in India & USA 2017

2

What is Proxy websites?

Proxy websites make easy our life to access useful websites are found the blocked websites by our ISP, government, school, college WiFi, etc. Proxy websites are not only helping us to visit blocked websites, they also let us to surf internet anonymously.

All the browsers (Chrome, Firefox, IE, Opera, Safari and others) support the proxy option. When you set a proxy in the browser, the proxy will fetch the web pages for your browser. The websites regard the IP of the proxy as your IP so it cannot trace your real IP. However, beware! Not all proxy websites are safe. Many of them contains malware, viruses. Many proxy websites can steal your private information. As the proxy sites hide the identity of client or users, there is a term known as a reverse proxy.

Proxy Websites for Blocked Websites in India 2015
Proxy Websites for Blocked Websites in India 2017
Here I have shared some Proxy websites which are trusted, safe and fast. Most of these proxy websites provide HTTPS support, many of them are providing you to change your IP address yourself. Using these proxy websites, you can unblock videos that are not available in your region, browse Facebook, Twitter and other social media sites, anonymously explore adult sites and more.

List Proxy Websites :

1    HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
2    Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
3    Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
4    AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
5    AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
6    kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
7    BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
8    Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
9    Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
10    Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
11    Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
12    Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
13    New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
14    WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
15    everproxy – http://everproxy.com/
16    Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
17    YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
18    Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
19    Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
20    Proxy  – http://proxy.net
21    Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
22    Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
23    HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
24    Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
25    Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
26    Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
27    Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
28    Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
29    YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
30    Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
31    Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
32    Defilter – http://defilter.us
33    Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
34    Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
35    The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
36    EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
37    Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
38    Proxy – http://proxy.com
39    VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
40    ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
41    Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
42    Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
43    Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
44    Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
45    Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
46    ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
47    PRO Unblock – http://prounblock.com
48    HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
49    Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
50    Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
51    HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
52    FFP – http://ffp.com
53    tiafun – http://tiafun.com
54    Proxy  Freedom – http://proxyfreedom.com
55    WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
56    Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
57    DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
58    FreeProxy – http://freeproxy.pw
59    Sporium – http://sporium.org
60    Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
61    Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
62    Proxy Internet – http://proxyinternet.info
63    Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
64    German Proxy – http://germanproxy.info
65    CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
66    Proxy  – http://proxy.info
67    FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
68    America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
69    PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
70    Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
71    To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
72    PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
73    London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
74    Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
75    Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
76    Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
77    US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
78    Spedo – http://spedo.co
79    US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
80    You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
81    Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
82    Proxys – http://proxys.pw
83    Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
84    Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
85    Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
86    Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
87    Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
88    Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
89    kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
90    Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
91    Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
92    Surf For Free – http://surfforfree.com
93    Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
94    Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
95    PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
96    Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
97    Work Host – http://workhost.eu
98    Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
99    Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
100    Host App – http://hostapp.eu
101    Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

Share your points or comment here…

2 COMMENTS

  1. I am currently traveling in turkey and youtube is blocked :(. I had to sign up for a vpn to access it. I decided on using arcvpn.

LEAVE A REPLY